

Co-Chairs

Anneke Diem, Jordan Heinz and John Litchfield

Invite you to a

Veto Session Kickoff Party

in support of marriage equality in Illinois

with

Hon. Kelly Cassidy, Hon. Sara Feigenholtz, Hon. Mike Frerichs, Hon. Greg Harris, Hon. Toi Hutchinson, Hon. Christian Mitchell, Hon. Debra Shore, Hon. Heather Steans, Hon. Ann Williams

> **Friday, October 18, 2013** 6:00 - 8:00 PM



3349 N. Halsted - Chicago

\$25 Ticket

Steering Committee - Pledge to write/raise at the following levels:

\$250 Host

\$500 Chair

\$1,000 Sponsor

Sell 10 Tickets

Sell 20 Tickets

Sell 40 Tickets

click here to purchase your ticket online

For more information or to RSVP contact Sharon at (312) 527-3667 or SWeber@kohnconsulting.com

Chairs

Jim Bennett & Terry Vanden Hoek Pride at Groupon Illinois Young Democrats Quarles & Brady LLP

Host Committee

Geoffrey & Joshua Brown Adam Burling Christian Daugherty & Matt Trauner Joseph Manicki & Thomas Mikrut Kris Gibbons & Will Lopez (NY) **Kevin Hauswirth**

Roderick K. Hawkins

Leah Israel **Matthew Lew** Brian and Cristina O'Donoghue (IL) Randall Ortman Michael Renehan

Dustin Rigsby Meagan Sarratt Kempe Scanlan Matt Switzer & Ryan Wells Erica & Derek Zolner (IL)

(state denotes location of official marriage)

IllinoisUnites.org

Illinois Unites for Marriage is a 501c4 non-profit. Contributions are not tax deductible for state or federal purposes.